Our products

SIGMA

SIGMA is a program that simulates compounding and processing operations on co-rotating twin-screw extruders. With the help of the development it is possible to evaluate the machine behavior quickly and globally and thus to be able to optimize the process.

REX

REX is a program that simulates processing operations on single-screw extruders. The aim of the development is to enable the fast and global assessment of the machine behavior and thus to be able to carry out an optimization of barrel and screw configuration and also of the process parameters.

PSI

PSI is the counterpart to REX and is used for the design, but also for the optimization of screws for the injection molding process. In addition to different screw concepts, various shear and mixing parts as well as non-return valves are available.

 

PAM

The Paderborn Material Database is a software tool for managing and evaluating material data in the field of plastics technology.

Contact

F. Brüning, M.Sc.

F. Brüning, M.Sc.

Managing Director

Kunststofftechnik Paderborn gGmbH
Universität Paderborn
Pohlweg 47-49
D-33098 Paderborn

Tel.: 05251/60-3837
E-Mail: info@ktp-software.de

15 + 5 =

F. Brüning, M. Sc.

Managing Director

Kunststofftechnik Paderborn gGmbH
Universität Paderborn
Pohlweg 47-49
D-33098 Paderborn

Tel.: 05251/60-3837
E-Mail: info@ktp-software.de

1 + 4 =

Unsere Produkte

SIGMA

Bei SIGMA handelt es sich um ein Programm, welches Aufbereitungs- und Verarbeitungsprozesses auf gleichläufigen Doppelschnecken-extrudern simuliert. Mit Hilfe der Entwicklung ist es möglich, das Maschinenverhalten schnell und global zu beurteilen und so eine Optimierung des Prozesses durchführen zu können.

REX

Bei REX handelt es sich um ein Programm, welches Verarbeitungsprozesse auf Einschneckenextrudern simuliert. Ziel der Entwicklung ist es, die schnelle und globale Beurteilung des Maschinenverhaltens zu ermöglichen und so eine Optimierung von Zylinder- und Schneckenkonfiguration und auch der Verfahrensparameter durchführen zu können.

PSI

PSI ist das Pendant zu REX und dient zur Auslegung, aber auch zur Optimierung von Schnecken für den Spritzgießprozess. Neben unterschiedlichen Schneckenkonzepten stehen verschiedene Scher- und Mischteile, sowie Rückstromsperren zur Verfügung.

 

PAM

Die Paderborner Materialdatenbank ist ein Softwaretool zur Verwaltung und Auswertung von Materialdaten im Bereich der Kunststofftechnik.

Kontakt

F. Brüning, M.Sc.

F. Brüning, M.Sc.

Geschäftsführer

Kunststofftechnik Paderborn gGmbH
Universität Paderborn
Pohlweg 47-49
D-33098 Paderborn

Tel.: 05251/60-3837
E-Mail: info@ktp-software.de

2 + 7 =

F. Brüning, M. Sc.

Geschäftsführer

Kunststofftechnik Paderborn gGmbH
Universität Paderborn
Pohlweg 47-49
D-33098 Paderborn

Tel.: 05251/60-3837
E-Mail: info@ktp-software.de

11 + 2 =