License model

Our software products are not subject to a classical license model. Rather, we aim to advance the development of the software jointly with our partners. This means that we conduct joint research projects in two-year terms, in the context of which the rights of use for the respective software product are agreed. It is not possible to use the software outside of these joint research projects. Participants in these projects pay a participation fee for the currently running project term and, if they are participating in one of the collaborative projects for the first time, an introductory fee. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about the specific terms and conditions. We are happy about every new partner in our project who helps to shape the development of the software products by contributing new ideas.

SIGMA

SIGMA is a program that simulates compounding and processing operations on co-rotating twin-screw extruders. With the help of the development it is possible to evaluate the machine behavior quickly and globally and thus to be able to optimize the process.

REX

REX is a program that simulates processing operations on single-screw extruders. The aim of the development is to enable the fast and global assessment of the machine behavior and thus to be able to carry out an optimization of barrel and screw configuration and also of the process parameters.

PSI

PSI is the counterpart to REX and is used for the design, but also for the optimization of screws for the injection molding process. In addition to different screw concepts, various shear and mixing parts as well as non-return valves are available.

 

PAM

The Paderborn Material Database is a software tool for managing and evaluating material data in the field of plastics technology.

Contact

F. Brüning, M.Sc.

F. Brüning, M.Sc.

Managing Director

Kunststofftechnik Paderborn gGmbH
Universität Paderborn
Pohlweg 47-49
D-33098 Paderborn

Tel.: 05251/60-3837
E-Mail: info@ktp-software.de

6 + 11 =

F. Brüning, M. Sc.

Managing Director

Kunststofftechnik Paderborn gGmbH
Universität Paderborn
Pohlweg 47-49
D-33098 Paderborn

Tel.: 05251/60-3837
E-Mail: info@ktp-software.de

7 + 12 =

Lizenzmodell

Unsere Softwareprodukte unterliegen keinem klassischem Lizenzmodell. Vielmehr zielen wir darauf ab, die Entwicklung der Software mit unseren Partnern gemeinsam voran zu bringen. Das bedeutet, dass wir in zweijährigen Laufzeiten Gemeinschaftsforschungsprojekte durchführen, im Rahmen dessen die Nutzungsrechte für das jeweilige Softwareprodukt vereinbart werden. Eine Nutzung der Software außerhalb dieser Gemeinschaftsforschungsprojekte ist nicht möglich. Die Teilnehmer an diesen Projekten zahlen eine Teilnahmegebühr für die aktuell laufende Projektlaufzeit und, falls sie zum ersten Mal an einem der Gemeinschaftsprojekte teilnehmen, eine Einstiegsgebühr. Gerne können Sie uns kontaktieren, wenn Sie Fragen zu den konkreten Konditionen haben. Wir freuen uns über jeden neuen Partner in unserem Projekt, der durch das Einbringen neuer Ideen die Entwicklung der Softwareprodukte mitgestaltet.

SIGMA

Bei SIGMA handelt es sich um ein Programm, welches Aufbereitungs- und Verarbeitungsprozesses auf gleichläufigen Doppelschnecken-extrudern simuliert. Mit Hilfe der Entwicklung ist es möglich, das Maschinenverhalten schnell und global zu beurteilen und so eine Optimierung des Prozesses durchführen zu können.

REX

Bei REX handelt es sich um ein Programm, welches Verarbeitungsprozesse auf Einschneckenextrudern simuliert. Ziel der Entwicklung ist es, die schnelle und globale Beurteilung des Maschinenverhaltens zu ermöglichen und so eine Optimierung von Zylinder- und Schneckenkonfiguration und auch der Verfahrensparameter durchführen zu können.

PSI

PSI ist das Pendant zu REX und dient zur Auslegung, aber auch zur Optimierung von Schnecken für den Spritzgießprozess. Neben unterschiedlichen Schneckenkonzepten stehen verschiedene Scher- und Mischteile, sowie Rückstromsperren zur Verfügung.

 

PAM

Die Paderborner Materialdatenbank ist ein Softwaretool zur Verwaltung und Auswertung von Materialdaten im Bereich der Kunststofftechnik.

Kontakt

F. Brüning, M.Sc.

F. Brüning, M.Sc.

Geschäftsführer

Kunststofftechnik Paderborn gGmbH
Universität Paderborn
Pohlweg 47-49
D-33098 Paderborn

Tel.: 05251/60-3837
E-Mail: info@ktp-software.de

11 + 7 =

F. Brüning, M. Sc.

Geschäftsführer

Kunststofftechnik Paderborn gGmbH
Universität Paderborn
Pohlweg 47-49
D-33098 Paderborn

Tel.: 05251/60-3837
E-Mail: info@ktp-software.de

6 + 6 =